MÜNCHENER B–ENNALE – FEST–VAL FÜR NEUES MUS–KTHEATER
    SEARCH
MÜNCHENER B–ENNALE
    MENU
    CLOSE
MENU Program
March
2022
DYNAMISCHES FESTIVAL
Premiered on Saturday, 26.09.20

M (3) – A CITY SEARCHES FOR A MURDERER


Schorsch Kamerun, Cathy van Eck, Katja Eichbaum, Gloria Brillowska, Almut Wagner, Leila Etheridge
Sunday, 17.04.22 Onassis Culture Centre Athen

Once to be realised


Tuesday, 25.01.22 20:00
Wednesday, 26.01.22 20:00
Thursday, 27.01.22 20:00

Beat Furrer, Barblina Meierhans, Olga Neuwirth, Samir Odeh-Tamimi, Younghi Pagh-Paan, Christian Wolff, Michail Marmarinos, Cordula Bürgi, Yorgos Sapountzis, Sebastian Hanusa, Lenio Liatsou, Michail Marmarinos


Transstimme


Coming soon as a video production

Fabià Santcovsky, Anja Hilling, Blanka Rádóczy, Andrea Simeon, Alexis Baskind, Jonathan Stockhammer, Teresa Martin, Sarah Grahneis,
Saturday, 19.03.22 20:00 Utopia (Heßstraße 132, München)

Opera and its double


Wednesday, 16.03.22 20:00
Thursday, 17.03.22 18:00
Thursday, 17.03.22 20:00

Michael v. zur Mühlen, Martin Miotk, Michael Wendeberg, Michael Leverkus, Stefan Bischof


DAVOR


to be announced

Yoav Pasovsky, Robert Lehniger, Irina Schicketanz, Marion Hirte, Miguel Murrieta Vásquez, Ebru Tasdemir
Premiered on Friday, 24.07.20

ACH! Almost a radio opera


Cathy Milliken, Robyn Schulkowsky, Dietmar Wiesner, Kathrin Röggla, Doris Dziersk, Jurgen Kolb, Christoph Bley
Premiered on Sunday, 14.06.20

Subnormal Europe


Belenish Moreno-Gil, Óscar Escudero


Great voyage in opposite direction


Coming soon as a video production

Yair Klartag, Anda Kryeziu, Tobias Eduard Schick, Katharina Vogt, Christiane Pohle, Zahava Rodrigo, Malte Ubenauf, Ror Wolf, Maximiliano Estudies, Ensemble hand werk,
Tuesday, 25.01.22 18:00 Deutsche Oper Berlin

Salon of Wondering and Views



Premiered on Friday, 15.05.20

Journal Rappé


Keyti, Xuman